The DataSHIELD Team


United Kingdom

Name Affiliation Email
Dr Demetris Avraam University of Bristol demetris.avraam@bristol.ac.uk
Tom Bishop MRC Epidemiology Unit Tom.Bishop@mrc-epid.cam.ac.uk
Professor Paul Burton (PI) University of Bristol PA: ingrid.randall@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Olly Butters University of Bristol olly.butters@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Elinor Jones University College London elinor.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Joel Minion University of Bristol joel.minion@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Madeleine Murtagh University of Bristol madeleine.murtagh@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Chris Newby University of Leicester cnj10@le.ac.uk
Professor John Thompson University of Leicester trj@le.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Turner University of Bristol andrew.turner@bristol.ac.u
Susan Wallace University of Leicester sew40@le.ac.uk
Dr Becca Wilson (Lead) University of Bristol becca.wilson@bristol.ac.uk

Canada

Name Affiliation Email
Vincent Feretti Ontario Institute of Cancer Research vincent.ferretti@oicr.on.ca
Dr Isabel Fortier McGill University Health Centre isabel.fortier@mail.mcgill.ca
Yannick Marcon OBiBa yannick.marcon@obiba.org

USA

Name Affiliation Email
Dr Amadou Gaye National Institutes of Health amadou.gaye@nih.gov

Netherlands

Name Affiliation Email
Professor Edwin van den Heuvel Eindhoven University of Technology e.r.v.d.heuvel@tue.nl

Norwary

Name Affiliation Email
Isabelle Budin Norwegian Institute of Public Health Isabelle.Budin.Ljosne@fhi.no
Jennifer Harris Norwegian Institute of Public Health Jennifer.harris@fhi.no
Julia Isaeva Norwegian Institute of Public Health Julia.Isaeva@fhi.no

Back to top